New Technologies Research Group



New Technologies Research Group consists of 4 departments: Department of Medical Biotechnology, Department of Cell Bank, the Pilot Biotechnology and Nanotechnology Laboratory. The group was approved by the Board of Trustees of Pasteur Institute of Iran in 2011 to integrate the activities of faculty members' activities and to direct research in order to achieve the 2025 Vision goals.







Head of the group: Dr.Mohammad Ali Shokrgozar





Department of Cell Bank

 Head of Department: Mehdi Farokhi












Department of NanoBiotechnology
Head of Department: Dr.Mohammad Reza Mehrabi










Department of Medical Biotechnology
Head of Department:    Dr.Ahmad Adeli