Bacteriology Research Group

Bacteriology Research Group consists of 3 departments: the Molecular Biology Department, Tuberculosis and Pulmonary Research Department and Bacteriology Department. The group was approved by the Board of Trustees of Pasteur Institute of Iran in 2011 to integrate the activities of faculty members' activities and to direct research in order to achieve the 2025 Vision goals.







Head of the Group:   Dr.Siadat








Mycobacteriology and Pulmonary Research Department
Head of Department:  Abolfazl Fateh








Molecular Biology Department
Head of Department:
 Dr.Nader Shahrokhi




Bacteriology Department
Head of Department: Mahdi Rohani